Welcome to Dongguan Hongyan paper products Co., Ltd official website! sitemap/ XML/ Chinese

Dongguan Hongyan paper products Co., Ltd

Service hotline 13556682858

Hot search keywords: CartonColor boxFolding box

Dynamic
Contact us

Tel: 13556682858

Fax:0769-88703696

Add: 276 Gaobu Road, Gaobu Town, Dongguan City

Dynamic
location:HOME>>News>>Dynamic

Commonly used cardboard corrugated difference

Release time:2021-11-11 14:46:01  Viewed:671

1. A-type corrugated


The characteristic of a-type corrugated is that the number of corrugated tubes per unit length is small, and corrugated tubes are the highest. Corrugated boxes made of a-type corrugated boxes are suitable for lighter packaging and have greater cushioning power.


2, B type corrugated


B type corrugated and A type corrugated just the opposite, unit length of the number of corrugated and the lowest corrugated, its performance is also the opposite with A type of corrugated box made of B type corrugated, suitable for packaging heavier and harder items, mostly used in canned and bottled goods packaging. In addition, there is a tendency to use the characteristics of B-type corrugated hard and not easy to break, after cutting into a complex shape of the combination box.


3, C-type corrugated


The number and height of c-type corrugated per unit length are between A-type corrugated and B-type corrugated. Performance is close to A - type corrugated. In recent years, with the rise of storage and transportation costs, the small SIZE of C-type corrugated by people's attention, has become the European and American countries to adopt corrugated type.


4, E type corrugated


E type corrugated in 30 cm length of corrugated number is generally about 95, corrugated height is about 1.1㎜ compared with the outer packaging with A, B, C type corrugated, has the characteristics of thinner and harder. Therefore, the main purpose of developing e-type corrugated is to make it into a folding carton to increase buffering. Corrugated box made of E-type corrugated box, beautiful appearance, smooth surface, can be more complex printing, so it is usually used for decorative corrugated box/color box and other small specifications of the box.

东莞市宏燕纸品有限公司官网欢迎您! 网站地图/ 站点地图/ 英文站

东莞市宏燕纸品有限公司

服务热线 13556682858

热搜关键字: 纸箱彩盒飞机盒

联系我们

电话: 13556682858

传真:0769-88703696

地址: 东莞市高埗镇高埗大道276号

公司动态
您当前的位置是:首页>>新闻资讯>>公司动态

纸箱厂的常用纸板瓦楞有什么区别

发布时间:2021-11-11 14:46:01  浏览次数:1225

1、A型楞

A型楞的特点是单位长度内的瓦楞楞杭数量少,而瓦楞最高。使用A型楞制成的瓦楞纸箱,适合包装较轻的物品,有较大的缓冲力。

2、B型楞

B型楞与A型楞正好相反,单位长度内的瓦楞数量多而瓦楞最低,其性能也与A型楞相反,使用B型楞制成的瓦楞纸箱,适合包装较重和较硬的物品,多用于罐头和瓶装物品等的包装。另外,还有一种倾向就是利用B型楞坚硬不易破的特点,经过冲切后制成形状复杂的组合箱。

3、C型楞

C型楞的单位长度的瓦楞数及楞高介于A型楞和B型楞之间。性能则接近于A型楞。近年来随着保管、运输费用的上涨,体积较小的C型楞受到人们的重视,现已成为欧美国家采用的楞型。

4、E型楞

E型楞在30㎝长度内的楞数一般为95个左右,楞高约为1.1㎜与外包装用的A、B、C型瓦楞相比,具有更薄更坚硬的特点。因此,开发E型楞主要目的是将它作成折叠纸盒以增加缓冲性。用E型楞制成的瓦楞纸盒,外观美观、表面光滑,可进行较复杂的印刷,因此通常用于装潢性瓦楞纸盒/彩盒等小规格的纸盒。